The Ciputra Golfpreneur Tournament played a pivotal role in shaping the Order of Merit race as the leading players of Indonesia competed with international stars. The US$ 100.000 event was held over a three-day period at BSD Damai Indah Golf. The ADT will continue to reward the top-five finishers on the final Order of Merit with Asian Tour cards for 2016.


Mr Kyi La Han, Mr. Budiarsa Sastrawinata, Mr. Ciputra, Mr. Murdaya Poo and Mr. Erwady Gunawan

Mr. Irfan Hamid presenting a token of appreciation to Mr. Budiarsa Sastrawinata

Mr. Sutijet Kooratanapisan

Mr James Byrne

Mr Lam Chih Bing

Ms Synthia and Mrs Rita Daenuwy

Ms. Merry Kwan

Mr. Tirto Tamardi and Mr. Rinaldy

Covered by: Indonesia Tatler Team